Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • An excellent professional service, pleasant telephone manner and will go the extra ten yards to accommodate your needs. Whatever they are, for example, the collection date had to changed several times due to bad weather etc on this hire. They were happy to do that and were always ready at the end of the phone with offers of advise and ways to go forward. I would thoroughly recommend this company, both local to Cardiff, Caerphilly and surrounding area.
    5 stars is the rating but if I could give 6 I would be 🌟👍

    Jack Curtis Avatar
    Jack Curtis
    8/16/2019

    I have previously used a different skip hire company , however after they let me down twice when they said they’d deliver a skip I told them to cancel and phoned Caerphilly skip, they delivered when they said they would , when we needed it picking up I rang in the morning and it was picked up few hours later. Excellent service. Thank you

    Jane Coles Avatar
    Jane Coles
    8/10/2020

    Great Response and Service Contacted via their website overnight, responded early next day, with a competitive price and plenty of info. ON MY DRIVE WITHIN THE HOUR, driver very helpful and got the skip exactly where I wanted it. Fantastic service.

    Gerard Fenlon Avatar
    Gerard Fenlon
    ETS247 Ltd
    3/19/2020
  • Great Service! I cant recommend Caerphilly Skip hire enough. Great customer service, competitive prices, fast and easy no fuss service. I will be using them again. Thank you.

    MichelleB-3461 Avatar
    MichelleB-3461
    6/28/2019

    Very professional driver Driver Jamie who collected our skip this morning was very professional; he had to manoeuvre the vehicle out of a very narrow street with badly parked cars on both sides but managed it with a great deal of skill. Furthermore every kid in the street came out to watch and thought it was great entertainment. Please thank Jamie for his hard work.

    DebS-43 Avatar
    DebS-43
    3/20/2019

    Fantastic service received. From ordering and delivery of skip. Requested collection which was given at short notice and not an issue to arrange. Delivery date was also requested earlier than previously booked which Steve was able to accommodate quite easily. Would not hesitate to use this company again. Thanks very much! 😉

    Sean Davis Avatar
    Sean Davis
    6/07/2019
  • SKIP for domestic use Thought I would drop a line to say what a great service your company provides. Especially during this awkward period. From booking the skip to picking up the skip no hassle and customer friendly attitude goes a long way. Will look to order from yourself in the near future again. MR Sharma

    MR Ajay Sharma Avatar
    MR Ajay Sharma
    7/14/2020

    first class service from the office to the driver….

    Clive Burger Roberts Avatar
    Clive Burger Roberts
    1/21/2019

    Always a pleasure This company is excellent from start to finish! They are always friendly, helpful and are very accommodating Booking the skip delivery is always straight forward and delivery and pick up is always prompt and reliable We’ve used these many times and will continue to throughout. We honestly can’t praise them enough! Always a pleasure to deal with them! Highly recommend!

    Rebekah Nash Avatar
    Rebekah Nash
    Element Gas Ltd
    1/17/2020
  • 👍

    s&a Avatar
    s&a
    11/13/2020

    Excellent Service Excellent company. Great price, delivered on time and driver very polite. Would definitely use them again.

    AndrewM-354 Avatar
    AndrewM-354
    8/22/2017

    Top people great service
    Never let you down

    Chris Howard Avatar
    Chris Howard
    3/13/2017
  • Best Skips in Cardiff Cardiff & Caerphilly skips came out last week delivered a large size skip, the driver was extremely polite and came back within 10 mins as i needed it moved slightly. Highly Recommend this skip hire company

    Umran Malik Avatar
    Umran Malik
    12/11/2019

    Wow, fantastic company. Was let down by another company but these were so helpful and delivered it the next day. Was told I could have it for however long I needed it. Phoned them to collect it & they were here within 3 hours. Helpful lady on phone & drivers very pleasant. Will use them again & already recommended them to a friend who wants a skip.

    Louise Turner Avatar
    Louise Turner
    4/15/2019

    Brilliant service We were rung the day before a midi skip was due to be delivered. We were asked what we were disposing of and once I told the guy, he asked if we’d substitute a skip bag for our midi skip. He told me all about the skip bag and I agreed. It arrived at 10:30 the next day. The bag was like a massive plastic recycling bag. I was sceptical it would hold much weight. We filled it with the contents of our large shed and 30-40 very heavy bags full of earth and rubble. The bag was a bit tricky to fill evenly but not too bad. We cleared everything in about 2 hours. I called Caerphilly skips to say we’d finished and 2 hrs after that, the bag was collected (no fuss, no need to worry about it bursting and a very friendly guy who was polite and efficient) and it was all over. 4 hrs start to finish. Truly outstanding service. Definitely use again! Thanks Caerphilly Skips.

    Glenn Rosemeyer Avatar
    Glenn Rosemeyer
    Private individual
    6/05/2020
  • Fantastic Service Just wanted to say thank you for your help. I have found this company to be excellent value for money, professional, polite and accommodating on the phone, email and in person when they delivered / picked up the skips I ordered. Both delivery and collections were made on a timely basis. I asked for extra time (as I have a garden project and was raining most days) they were very accomodating. the drivers (specially Ben) were very friendly and they left the skips in the right places making it convenient and less work for me.

    Rashad Ismail Avatar
    Rashad Ismail
    9/02/2020

    Fantastic service and competitive prices. Highly recommend. I’ve used this company twice and it has been fantastic service on both occasions. Steve replies quickly to emails and their delivery has been without problem. Competitive prices and 5* service. Highly recommend them!

    GeorgieE-9 Avatar
    GeorgieE-9
    11/01/2019

    Excellent Competitive on price and excellent customer service. I would highly recommend them.

    Nathan Avatar
    Nathan
    6/05/2020
  • Great service Advised me about size of skip needed. Really helpful office staff and drivers. Cheapest company I could find. Dropped off skip and collected when they said they would. Highly recommend. They will be the first people I go to next time I need a skip.

    MazV Avatar
    MazV
    12/21/2016

    Good All Round Service ! Great Service ! We use this company regularly and have always found them to be efficient, polite and professional ! I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending !

    MikeH-826 Avatar
    MikeH-826
    7/20/2020

    Professional and Friendly. Great company. Cardiff and Caerphilly Skips have always delivered a great service to us. Many thanks!

    Dean Woolford Avatar
    Dean Woolford
    Chapter Arts Cardiff Ltd
    2/11/2020

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?