Leave us a review
4.7 Stars - 26 Reviews

Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Fantastic service Great service from start to finish , would recommend and definitely would use again. Thank you

    Sarah bevan Avatar
    Sarah bevan
    2/17/2020

    Very professional driver Driver Jamie who collected our skip this morning was very professional; he had to manoeuvre the vehicle out of a very narrow street with badly parked cars on both sides but managed it with a great deal of skill. Furthermore every kid in the street came out to watch and thought it was great entertainment. Please thank Jamie for his hard work.

    DebS-43 Avatar
    DebS-43
    3/20/2019

    Builders Skip / Exchange Ordered a builders skip with Dan & sorted the exchange and collect with Kate. Good service right through and will definitely be using again!

    Daniel Avatar
    Daniel
    1/15/2020
  • Top people great service
    Never let you down

    Chris Howard Avatar
    Chris Howard
    3/13/2017

    Skip hire for local school Great service from all the team from booking to delivery, collection and through to payment. All the staff were helpful, patient, professional and knowledgeable. The skip was delivered and collected on request, and all handled quickly and easily.

    Primary School, Cardiff Avatar
    Primary School, Cardiff
    1/29/2020

    Fantastic service received. From ordering and delivery of skip. Requested collection which was given at short notice and not an issue to arrange. Delivery date was also requested earlier than previously booked which Steve was able to accommodate quite easily. Would not hesitate to use this company again. Thanks very much! 😉

    Sean Davis Avatar
    Sean Davis
    6/07/2019
  • Great Service! I cant recommend Caerphilly Skip hire enough. Great customer service, competitive prices, fast and easy no fuss service. I will be using them again. Thank you.

    MichelleB-3461 Avatar
    MichelleB-3461
    6/28/2019

    Fantastic service and competitive prices. Highly recommend. I’ve used this company twice and it has been fantastic service on both occasions. Steve replies quickly to emails and their delivery has been without problem. Competitive prices and 5* service. Highly recommend them!

    GeorgieE-9 Avatar
    GeorgieE-9
    11/01/2019

    Great service Advised me about size of skip needed. Really helpful office staff and drivers. Cheapest company I could find. Dropped off skip and collected when they said they would. Highly recommend. They will be the first people I go to next time I need a skip.

    MazV Avatar
    MazV
    12/21/2016
  • Been dealing with Caerphilly Skips for about a 15 years and never had a single problem with the excellent service they provide. Would recommend these guys to anyone.
    Kept us going for years and they’ve delivered as promised every time.
    Thanks for everything guys.
    A.M.G

    Alan Morgan Avatar
    Alan Morgan
    6/20/2016

    Superb service Contacted Newport skip hire and was told now part of caerphilly skip hire.Booking was msimple,Very reasonable payment taken over phone and skip delivered to Newport with a few hours.left for 7 days at my request and collected promptly when I notified them that I had finished with it.Would highly recommend

    Steve Williams Avatar
    Steve Williams
    11/07/2019

    Skip delivered by half 9 the morning it was due and collected within 90 minutes of phoning to say it was ready for collection. Staff on the other end of the phone and the driver all very courteous and helpful. Great service.

    Vicky Badham Avatar
    Vicky Badham
    8/27/2019
  • Always a pleasure This company is excellent from start to finish! They are always friendly, helpful and are very accommodating Booking the skip delivery is always straight forward and delivery and pick up is always prompt and reliable We’ve used these many times and will continue to throughout. We honestly can’t praise them enough! Always a pleasure to deal with them! Highly recommend!

    Rebekah Nash Avatar
    Rebekah Nash
    Element Gas Ltd
    1/17/2020

    Excellent service every time! This company is excellent from start to finish! They are always friendly, helpful and are very accommodating Booking the skip delivery is always straight forward and delivery and pick up is always prompt and reliable We’ve used these many times and will continue to throughout. We honestly can’t praise them enough! Always a pleasure to deal with them! Highly recommend!

    BekN-2 Avatar
    BekN-2
    1/17/2020

    Highly recommended! Highly recommend Caerphilly skips! Absolutely excellent service, Asked for a skip to be delivered same day and it was here within a couple of hours! The skip was full and it was collected with no problem the morning after. Very fast and reliable service and the gentleman that delivered the skip was lovely and polite as was the gentleman I spoke to on the phone. Thank you!

    Karen Oaten Avatar
    Karen Oaten
    2/11/2020
  • Excellent Service Excellent company. Great price, delivered on time and driver very polite. Would definitely use them again.

    AndrewM-354 Avatar
    AndrewM-354
    8/22/2017

    An excellent professional service, pleasant telephone manner and will go the extra ten yards to accommodate your needs. Whatever they are, for example, the collection date had to changed several times due to bad weather etc on this hire. They were happy to do that and were always ready at the end of the phone with offers of advise and ways to go forward. I would thoroughly recommend this company, both local to Cardiff, Caerphilly and surrounding area.
    5 stars is the rating but if I could give 6 I would be 🌟👍

    Jack Curtis Avatar
    Jack Curtis
    8/16/2019

    Very efficient and friendly service. Thoroughly recommended.

    Penelope Shilling Avatar
    Penelope Shilling
    2/12/2019
  • First time I’ve ever booked a skip and Cardiff & Caerphilly skips made it so easy. Turned up when asked and collected with no trouble at all. Thank you so much.

    Rebecca Roderick Avatar
    Rebecca Roderick
    2/21/2020

    Cracking bunch boys always on the money and on time used for years

    Daniel Fergusson Avatar
    Daniel Fergusson
    11/09/2017

    first class service from the office to the driver….

    Clive Burger Roberts Avatar
    Clive Burger Roberts
    1/21/2019

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?