Leave us a review
5 Stars - 25 Reviews

Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Cracking bunch boys always on the money and on time used for years

    Daniel Fergusson Avatar
    Daniel Fergusson
    11/09/2017

    Excellent Service Excellent company. Great price, delivered on time and driver very polite. Would definitely use them again.

    AndrewM-354 Avatar
    AndrewM-354
    8/22/2017

    Best Skips in Cardiff Cardiff & Caerphilly skips came out last week delivered a large size skip, the driver was extremely polite and came back within 10 mins as i needed it moved slightly. Highly Recommend this skip hire company

    Umran Malik Avatar
    Umran Malik
    12/11/2019
  • Been dealing with Caerphilly Skips for about a 15 years and never had a single problem with the excellent service they provide. Would recommend these guys to anyone.
    Kept us going for years and they’ve delivered as promised every time.
    Thanks for everything guys.
    A.M.G

    Alan Morgan Avatar
    Alan Morgan
    6/20/2016

    Skip hire for local school Great service from all the team from booking to delivery, collection and through to payment. All the staff were helpful, patient, professional and knowledgeable. The skip was delivered and collected on request, and all handled quickly and easily.

    Primary School, Cardiff Avatar
    Primary School, Cardiff
    1/29/2020

    Brilliant service We were rung the day before a midi skip was due to be delivered. We were asked what we were disposing of and once I told the guy, he asked if we’d substitute a skip bag for our midi skip. He told me all about the skip bag and I agreed. It arrived at 10:30 the next day. The bag was like a massive plastic recycling bag. I was sceptical it would hold much weight. We filled it with the contents of our large shed and 30-40 very heavy bags full of earth and rubble. The bag was a bit tricky to fill evenly but not too bad. We cleared everything in about 2 hours. I called Caerphilly skips to say we’d finished and 2 hrs after that, the bag was collected (no fuss, no need to worry about it bursting and a very friendly guy who was polite and efficient) and it was all over. 4 hrs start to finish. Truly outstanding service. Definitely use again! Thanks Caerphilly Skips.

    Glenn Rosemeyer Avatar
    Glenn Rosemeyer
    Private individual
    6/05/2020
  • Skip delivered by half 9 the morning it was due and collected within 90 minutes of phoning to say it was ready for collection. Staff on the other end of the phone and the driver all very courteous and helpful. Great service.

    Vicky Badham Avatar
    Vicky Badham
    8/27/2019

    Really good company would recommend delivery was quick

    alun pitten Avatar
    alun pitten
    2/05/2019

    First time I’ve ever booked a skip and Cardiff & Caerphilly skips made it so easy. Turned up when asked and collected with no trouble at all. Thank you so much.

    Rebecca Roderick Avatar
    Rebecca Roderick
    2/21/2020
  • Mini Skip Hire Good service, reliable and professional. Can’t fault it!

    TonyG10 Avatar
    TonyG10
    8/18/2015

    Excellent service every time! This company is excellent from start to finish! They are always friendly, helpful and are very accommodating Booking the skip delivery is always straight forward and delivery and pick up is always prompt and reliable We’ve used these many times and will continue to throughout. We honestly can’t praise them enough! Always a pleasure to deal with them! Highly recommend!

    BekN-2 Avatar
    BekN-2
    1/17/2020

    Very efficient and friendly service. Thoroughly recommended.

    Penelope Shilling Avatar
    Penelope Shilling
    2/12/2019
  • Very professional driver Driver Jamie who collected our skip this morning was very professional; he had to manoeuvre the vehicle out of a very narrow street with badly parked cars on both sides but managed it with a great deal of skill. Furthermore every kid in the street came out to watch and thought it was great entertainment. Please thank Jamie for his hard work.

    DebS-43 Avatar
    DebS-43
    3/20/2019

    Great Service! I cant recommend Caerphilly Skip hire enough. Great customer service, competitive prices, fast and easy no fuss service. I will be using them again. Thank you.

    MichelleB-3461 Avatar
    MichelleB-3461
    6/28/2019

    Wow, fantastic company. Was let down by another company but these were so helpful and delivered it the next day. Was told I could have it for however long I needed it. Phoned them to collect it & they were here within 3 hours. Helpful lady on phone & drivers very pleasant. Will use them again & already recommended them to a friend who wants a skip.

    Louise Turner Avatar
    Louise Turner
    4/15/2019
  • Excellent Competitive on price and excellent customer service. I would highly recommend them.

    Nathan Avatar
    Nathan
    6/05/2020

    Great Response and Service Contacted via their website overnight, responded early next day, with a competitive price and plenty of info. ON MY DRIVE WITHIN THE HOUR, driver very helpful and got the skip exactly where I wanted it. Fantastic service.

    Gerard Fenlon Avatar
    Gerard Fenlon
    ETS247 Ltd
    3/19/2020

    SKIP for domestic use Thought I would drop a line to say what a great service your company provides. Especially during this awkward period. From booking the skip to picking up the skip no hassle and customer friendly attitude goes a long way. Will look to order from yourself in the near future again. MR Sharma

    MR Ajay Sharma Avatar
    MR Ajay Sharma
    7/14/2020
  • Always a pleasure This company is excellent from start to finish! They are always friendly, helpful and are very accommodating Booking the skip delivery is always straight forward and delivery and pick up is always prompt and reliable We’ve used these many times and will continue to throughout. We honestly can’t praise them enough! Always a pleasure to deal with them! Highly recommend!

    Rebekah Nash Avatar
    Rebekah Nash
    Element Gas Ltd
    1/17/2020

    Fantastic service Great service from start to finish , would recommend and definitely would use again. Thank you

    Sarah bevan Avatar
    Sarah bevan
    2/17/2020

    Great service Advised me about size of skip needed. Really helpful office staff and drivers. Cheapest company I could find. Dropped off skip and collected when they said they would. Highly recommend. They will be the first people I go to next time I need a skip.

    MazV Avatar
    MazV
    12/21/2016

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?