Leave us a review
4.3 Stars - 40 Reviews

Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Skip delivered by half 9 the morning it was due and collected within 90 minutes of phoning to say it was ready for collection. Staff on the other end of the phone and the driver all very courteous and helpful. Great service.

    Vicky Badham Avatar
    Vicky Badham
    8/27/2019

    Mini Skip Hire Good service, reliable and professional. Can’t fault it!

    TonyG10 Avatar
    TonyG10
    8/18/2015

    first class service from the office to the driver….

    Clive Burger Roberts Avatar
    Clive Burger Roberts
    1/21/2019
  • Fantastic service and competitive prices. Highly recommend. Iโ€™ve used this company twice and it has been fantastic service on both occasions. Steve replies quickly to emails and their delivery has been without problem. Competitive prices and 5* service. Highly recommend them!

    GeorgieE-9 Avatar
    GeorgieE-9
    11/01/2019

    An excellent professional service, pleasant telephone manner and will go the extra ten yards to accommodate your needs. Whatever they are, for example, the collection date had to changed several times due to bad weather etc on this hire. They were happy to do that and were always ready at the end of the phone with offers of advise and ways to go forward. I would thoroughly recommend this company, both local to Cardiff, Caerphilly and surrounding area.
    5 stars is the rating but if I could give 6 I would be ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ‘

    Jack Curtis Avatar
    Jack Curtis
    8/16/2019

    Great Service! I cant recommend Caerphilly Skip hire enough. Great customer service, competitive prices, fast and easy no fuss service. I will be using them again. Thank you.

    MichelleB-3461 Avatar
    MichelleB-3461
    6/28/2019
  • Been dealing with Caerphilly Skips for about a 15 years and never had a single problem with the excellent service they provide. Would recommend these guys to anyone.
    Kept us going for years and they’ve delivered as promised every time.
    Thanks for everything guys.
    A.M.G

    Alan Morgan Avatar
    Alan Morgan
    6/20/2016

    Very professional driver Driver Jamie who collected our skip this morning was very professional; he had to manoeuvre the vehicle out of a very narrow street with badly parked cars on both sides but managed it with a great deal of skill. Furthermore every kid in the street came out to watch and thought it was great entertainment. Please thank Jamie for his hard work.

    DebS-43 Avatar
    DebS-43
    3/20/2019

    Excellent Service Excellent company. Great price, delivered on time and driver very polite. Would definitely use them again.

    AndrewM-354 Avatar
    AndrewM-354
    8/22/2017
  • Fantastic service received. From ordering and delivery of skip. Requested collection which was given at short notice and not an issue to arrange. Delivery date was also requested earlier than previously booked which Steve was able to accommodate quite easily. Would not hesitate to use this company again. Thanks very much! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Sean Davis Avatar
    Sean Davis
    6/07/2019

    Great service Advised me about size of skip needed. Really helpful office staff and drivers. Cheapest company I could find. Dropped off skip and collected when they said they would. Highly recommend. They will be the first people I go to next time I need a skip.

    MazV Avatar
    MazV
    12/21/2016

    Wow, fantastic company. Was let down by another company but these were so helpful and delivered it the next day. Was told I could have it for however long I needed it. Phoned them to collect it & they were here within 3 hours. Helpful lady on phone & drivers very pleasant. Will use them again & already recommended them to a friend who wants a skip.

    Louise Turner Avatar
    Louise Turner
    4/15/2019
  • Very efficient and friendly service. Thoroughly recommended.

    Penelope Shilling Avatar
    Penelope Shilling
    2/12/2019

    Cracking bunch boys always on the money and on time used for years

    Daniel Fergusson Avatar
    Daniel Fergusson
    11/09/2017

    Top people great service
    Never let you down

    Chris Howard Avatar
    Chris Howard
    3/13/2017

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?