Leave us a review
4.7 Stars - 27 Reviews

Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • An excellent professional service, pleasant telephone manner and will go the extra ten yards to accommodate your needs. Whatever they are, for example, the collection date had to changed several times due to bad weather etc on this hire. They were happy to do that and were always ready at the end of the phone with offers of advise and ways to go forward. I would thoroughly recommend this company, both local to Cardiff, Caerphilly and surrounding area.
    5 stars is the rating but if I could give 6 I would be 🌟👍

    Jack Curtis Avatar
    Jack Curtis
    8/16/2019

    Very rude company with much higher priced skips! If you want to avoid trouble, do not use them! The company’s price is much higher than others, I ordered a 8 yard skips. They asked for 240 pounds and did not say i need to pay extra 67 pounds for premier fee (parking fee, the other company only ask for 40 pounds). I said i need to consult with my builder because my builder said that price should include the premier fee and can i phone you back in two minutes? They begin to be very rude and shouted to me ‘pay it now or we will leave….. you are wasting my time……you will not get your full refund even if you do not order skips from us …..etc. ‘ While i talked with my builder and decide to pay the premier fee in two minutes, they have put skips back and leaved. I then asked the other skips company for the price and they give me much lower price including premier fee. be aware this company will charge you much more and become very rude when you face problems and want to discuss with them. They also refuse to refund you unless you pay them a lot for travelling. Disgusting!

    BinW Avatar
    BinW
    10/19/2016

    Highly recommended! Highly recommend Caerphilly skips! Absolutely excellent service, Asked for a skip to be delivered same day and it was here within a couple of hours! The skip was full and it was collected with no problem the morning after. Very fast and reliable service and the gentleman that delivered the skip was lovely and polite as was the gentleman I spoke to on the phone. Thank you!

    Karen Oaten Avatar
    Karen Oaten
    2/11/2020
  • Fantastic service Great service from start to finish , would recommend and definitely would use again. Thank you

    Sarah bevan Avatar
    Sarah bevan
    2/17/2020

    Best Skips in Cardiff Cardiff & Caerphilly skips came out last week delivered a large size skip, the driver was extremely polite and came back within 10 mins as i needed it moved slightly. Highly Recommend this skip hire company

    Umran Malik Avatar
    Umran Malik
    12/11/2019

    Mini Skip Hire Good service, reliable and professional. Can’t fault it!

    TonyG10 Avatar
    TonyG10
    8/18/2015
  • Always a pleasure This company is excellent from start to finish! They are always friendly, helpful and are very accommodating Booking the skip delivery is always straight forward and delivery and pick up is always prompt and reliable We’ve used these many times and will continue to throughout. We honestly can’t praise them enough! Always a pleasure to deal with them! Highly recommend!

    Rebekah Nash Avatar
    Rebekah Nash
    Element Gas Ltd
    1/17/2020

    First time I’ve ever booked a skip and Cardiff & Caerphilly skips made it so easy. Turned up when asked and collected with no trouble at all. Thank you so much.

    Rebecca Roderick Avatar
    Rebecca Roderick
    2/21/2020

    Professional and Friendly. Great company. Cardiff and Caerphilly Skips have always delivered a great service to us. Many thanks!

    Dean Woolford Avatar
    Dean Woolford
    Chapter Arts Cardiff Ltd
    2/11/2020
  • Top people great service
    Never let you down

    Chris Howard Avatar
    Chris Howard
    3/13/2017

    Great service Advised me about size of skip needed. Really helpful office staff and drivers. Cheapest company I could find. Dropped off skip and collected when they said they would. Highly recommend. They will be the first people I go to next time I need a skip.

    MazV Avatar
    MazV
    12/21/2016

    Great Service! I cant recommend Caerphilly Skip hire enough. Great customer service, competitive prices, fast and easy no fuss service. I will be using them again. Thank you.

    MichelleB-3461 Avatar
    MichelleB-3461
    6/28/2019
  • Great Response and Service Contacted via their website overnight, responded early next day, with a competitive price and plenty of info. ON MY DRIVE WITHIN THE HOUR, driver very helpful and got the skip exactly where I wanted it. Fantastic service.

    Gerard Fenlon Avatar
    Gerard Fenlon
    ETS247 Ltd
    3/19/2020

    Drop off was prompt I must be honest very quick asked them to pick the skip up Friday they said that’s fine the driver even rung me by mistake about picking it up asked them sat morning first thing again he they said it’s on for pick up rung again sat afternoon now they telling me Monday disappointed

    Ross Kemp Avatar
    Ross Kemp
    4/01/2017

    Excellent Service Excellent company. Great price, delivered on time and driver very polite. Would definitely use them again.

    AndrewM-354 Avatar
    AndrewM-354
    8/22/2017
  • Fantastic service received. From ordering and delivery of skip. Requested collection which was given at short notice and not an issue to arrange. Delivery date was also requested earlier than previously booked which Steve was able to accommodate quite easily. Would not hesitate to use this company again. Thanks very much! 😉

    Sean Davis Avatar
    Sean Davis
    6/07/2019

    Skip hire for local school Great service from all the team from booking to delivery, collection and through to payment. All the staff were helpful, patient, professional and knowledgeable. The skip was delivered and collected on request, and all handled quickly and easily.

    Primary School, Cardiff Avatar
    Primary School, Cardiff
    1/29/2020

    Builders Skip / Exchange Ordered a builders skip with Dan & sorted the exchange and collect with Kate. Good service right through and will definitely be using again!

    Daniel Avatar
    Daniel
    1/15/2020
  • Really good company would recommend delivery was quick

    alun pitten Avatar
    alun pitten
    2/05/2019

    Fantastic service and competitive prices. Highly recommend. I’ve used this company twice and it has been fantastic service on both occasions. Steve replies quickly to emails and their delivery has been without problem. Competitive prices and 5* service. Highly recommend them!

    GeorgieE-9 Avatar
    GeorgieE-9
    11/01/2019

    Superb service Contacted Newport skip hire and was told now part of caerphilly skip hire.Booking was msimple,Very reasonable payment taken over phone and skip delivered to Newport with a few hours.left for 7 days at my request and collected promptly when I notified them that I had finished with it.Would highly recommend

    Steve Williams Avatar
    Steve Williams
    11/07/2019

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?