Leave us a review
5 Stars - 25 Reviews

Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Been dealing with Caerphilly Skips for about a 15 years and never had a single problem with the excellent service they provide. Would recommend these guys to anyone.
    Kept us going for years and they’ve delivered as promised every time.
    Thanks for everything guys.
    A.M.G

    Alan Morgan Avatar
    Alan Morgan
    6/20/2016

    Great service Advised me about size of skip needed. Really helpful office staff and drivers. Cheapest company I could find. Dropped off skip and collected when they said they would. Highly recommend. They will be the first people I go to next time I need a skip.

    MazV Avatar
    MazV
    12/21/2016

    Excellent service every time! This company is excellent from start to finish! They are always friendly, helpful and are very accommodating Booking the skip delivery is always straight forward and delivery and pick up is always prompt and reliable We’ve used these many times and will continue to throughout. We honestly can’t praise them enough! Always a pleasure to deal with them! Highly recommend!

    BekN-2 Avatar
    BekN-2
    1/17/2020
  • first class service from the office to the driver….

    Clive Burger Roberts Avatar
    Clive Burger Roberts
    1/21/2019

    Fantastic service received. From ordering and delivery of skip. Requested collection which was given at short notice and not an issue to arrange. Delivery date was also requested earlier than previously booked which Steve was able to accommodate quite easily. Would not hesitate to use this company again. Thanks very much! 😉

    Sean Davis Avatar
    Sean Davis
    6/07/2019

    Very professional driver Driver Jamie who collected our skip this morning was very professional; he had to manoeuvre the vehicle out of a very narrow street with badly parked cars on both sides but managed it with a great deal of skill. Furthermore every kid in the street came out to watch and thought it was great entertainment. Please thank Jamie for his hard work.

    DebS-43 Avatar
    DebS-43
    3/20/2019
  • An excellent professional service, pleasant telephone manner and will go the extra ten yards to accommodate your needs. Whatever they are, for example, the collection date had to changed several times due to bad weather etc on this hire. They were happy to do that and were always ready at the end of the phone with offers of advise and ways to go forward. I would thoroughly recommend this company, both local to Cardiff, Caerphilly and surrounding area.
    5 stars is the rating but if I could give 6 I would be 🌟👍

    Jack Curtis Avatar
    Jack Curtis
    8/16/2019

    Very efficient and friendly service. Thoroughly recommended.

    Penelope Shilling Avatar
    Penelope Shilling
    2/12/2019

    Very professional driver Driver Jamie who collected our skip this morning was very professional; he had to manoeuvre the vehicle out of a very narrow street with badly parked cars on both sides but managed it with a great deal of skill. Furthermore every kid in the street came out to watch and thought it was great entertainment. Please thank Jamie for his hard work.

    DebS-43 Avatar
    DebS-43
    3/20/2019
  • Always a pleasure This company is excellent from start to finish! They are always friendly, helpful and are very accommodating Booking the skip delivery is always straight forward and delivery and pick up is always prompt and reliable We’ve used these many times and will continue to throughout. We honestly can’t praise them enough! Always a pleasure to deal with them! Highly recommend!

    Rebekah Nash Avatar
    Rebekah Nash
    Element Gas Ltd
    1/17/2020

    Great service Advised me about size of skip needed. Really helpful office staff and drivers. Cheapest company I could find. Dropped off skip and collected when they said they would. Highly recommend. They will be the first people I go to next time I need a skip.

    MazV Avatar
    MazV
    12/21/2016

    Builders Skip / Exchange Ordered a builders skip with Dan & sorted the exchange and collect with Kate. Good service right through and will definitely be using again!

    Daniel Avatar
    Daniel
    1/15/2020
  • Excellent Competitive on price and excellent customer service. I would highly recommend them.

    Nathan Avatar
    Nathan
    6/05/2020

    Excellent service every time! This company is excellent from start to finish! They are always friendly, helpful and are very accommodating Booking the skip delivery is always straight forward and delivery and pick up is always prompt and reliable We’ve used these many times and will continue to throughout. We honestly can’t praise them enough! Always a pleasure to deal with them! Highly recommend!

    BekN-2 Avatar
    BekN-2
    1/17/2020

    Best Skips in Cardiff Cardiff & Caerphilly skips came out last week delivered a large size skip, the driver was extremely polite and came back within 10 mins as i needed it moved slightly. Highly Recommend this skip hire company

    Umran Malik Avatar
    Umran Malik
    12/11/2019
  • First time I’ve ever booked a skip and Cardiff & Caerphilly skips made it so easy. Turned up when asked and collected with no trouble at all. Thank you so much.

    Rebecca Roderick Avatar
    Rebecca Roderick
    2/21/2020

    Wow, fantastic company. Was let down by another company but these were so helpful and delivered it the next day. Was told I could have it for however long I needed it. Phoned them to collect it & they were here within 3 hours. Helpful lady on phone & drivers very pleasant. Will use them again & already recommended them to a friend who wants a skip.

    Louise Turner Avatar
    Louise Turner
    4/15/2019

    Great Response and Service Contacted via their website overnight, responded early next day, with a competitive price and plenty of info. ON MY DRIVE WITHIN THE HOUR, driver very helpful and got the skip exactly where I wanted it. Fantastic service.

    Gerard Fenlon Avatar
    Gerard Fenlon
    ETS247 Ltd
    3/19/2020
  • Fantastic service Great service from start to finish , would recommend and definitely would use again. Thank you

    Sarah bevan Avatar
    Sarah bevan
    2/17/2020

    Skip hire for local school Great service from all the team from booking to delivery, collection and through to payment. All the staff were helpful, patient, professional and knowledgeable. The skip was delivered and collected on request, and all handled quickly and easily.

    Primary School, Cardiff Avatar
    Primary School, Cardiff
    1/29/2020

    SKIP for domestic use Thought I would drop a line to say what a great service your company provides. Especially during this awkward period. From booking the skip to picking up the skip no hassle and customer friendly attitude goes a long way. Will look to order from yourself in the near future again. MR Sharma

    MR Ajay Sharma Avatar
    MR Ajay Sharma
    7/14/2020

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?